Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Training Days and Twilights 2018-2019

 

  Monday 2 September 2019  First Aid Training  Training Day
  Tuesday 8 October 2019  Philip Webb Literacy - English training   Twilight
  Wednesday 6 November 2019  Subject Leader Update  Twilight
  Monday 6  January 2020  Safeguarding Training   Training Day
  Thursday 27 February 2020  Forest School Training  Twilight
  Tuesday 17 March 2020 Forest School Training  Twilight
  Monday 20  April 2020  Castle Schools Training Day: Curriculum  and EYFS focus  Training Day
  Thursday 16 June 2020  Assessment   Twilight
  Thursday 25 June 2020  Subject Leader Update  Twilight

 

 

 Diary Dates 2019-2020

To see the diary dates for the year, please click here. (Last updated 21.1.20)

 

Term 2:

Tues 7 January

School Re-opens

Whole School

Weds 8 January

South Craven Cluster Swimming Gala

KS2 Team

Wed 15 January

Sportscool 3

Whole School

Weds 29 January

Year 3 visit to Nell Bank with  Y3 from Frizinghall Primary School

Zoo Lab in school

 

Performing Arts Workshops at South Craven School

Year 3 pupils

 

Cherry Class and Rowan Class

TBC

Mon 10 February –

Fri 14 February

Internet Safety Week

Whole School

Fri 14 February

School Closes – Half Term

Whole School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?