Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

School Council

Each year, children from Year 2 to Year 6 have the opportunity to stand for election to the School Council. This year, the following children have been elected:

Alex Martines

Sophie Wade

Innayah Javaid

Jo Greening

Sam Clark

Orla Clossick

Beatrice Walker

Harris Taylor

Faye Munslow

Millie Carroll

Imogen Dresser


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?