Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2017-18

Term

  Start

 End

Autumn 2017 - first half term Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn 2017 - second half term Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 25 December 2017 Friday 5 January 2018
Spring 2018 - first half term Tuesday 9  January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Spring 2018 - second half term Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Summer 2018 - first half term Tuesday 17  April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
May bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018  
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Summer 2018 - second half term Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher Training Days 

  • 4 September 2017
  • 8 January 2018
  • 16 April 2018
  • 23 July 2018
  • 24 July 2018

 

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2018-19

Term

Start dateEnd date

Autumn 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 2 November 2018

Autumn 2018 - second half term

Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 24 December 2018 Friday 4 January 2019

Spring 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 22 February 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 1 March 2019

Spring 2019 - second half term

Monday 4 March 2019 Friday 12 April 2019

Easter holiday

Monday 15 April 2019 Friday 26 April 2019

Summer 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 30 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019

May bank holiday

Monday 6 May 2019  

Half term holiday

Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019

Summer 2019 - second half term

Monday 3 June 2019 Monday 22 July 2019

Teacher Training Days 

  • 3 September 2018
  • 7 January 2019
  • 29 April 2019
  • 23 July 2019
  • 24 July 2019

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?