Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Diary Dates

 To download the school diary dates for the year click here.  (Last up-dated 6 June)

Diary dates for this half term:

 

Monday 5 June

School re-opens

 Whole School

Wednesday 7 June

Sportscool Taster Session pm 'Olympics'. 

Year 6 CPR afternoon 

Whole School

Year 6

Thursday 8 June 

Mock General Election

Year 2 to Year 6

Wednesday 7 June to

Friday 9 June

Malham Residential Visit 

Year 5

Monday 12 June to

Friday 16 June 

Phonics Check Week

Key Stage  1

Monday 19 June to

Friday 23 June

Recycled Art Week

Whole School

Wednesday 21 June

Sportscool 6 'Olympics'

Whole School

Friday 23 June

Recycled Art Exhibition

Whole School

Monday 26 June

High Adventure Day

 Year 5 and Year 6

Wednesday 28 June

Year 5 Day South Craven School

Visit to Alhambra to see Fantastic Mr Fox

Year 5

The Fantastic Foxes

Friday 30 June

Strawberry Fayre 5pm- 7pm

 Whole School

Monday 3 July

Induction Day 1 South Craven School

Year 6

Tuesday 4 July 

Induction Day 2 South Craven School

Transition Morning

Year 6

 

Whole School

Thursday 6 July

Visit from Year 2 at Frizinghall Primary School

 

Friday 7 July

Thank You Assembly

Whole School

Tuesday 11 July

Sports Day 9.30am

 

Whole School

Tuesday 11 July

KS2 Production ' Dragon Days' 6.30pm

Key Stage 2

Wednesday 12 July

KS2 Production ' Dragon Days' 6.30pm 

Key Stage 2

Friday 14 July 

Early Year Foundation Stage Graduation Assembly 3pm

Enormous Crocodiles - Reception children and whole school

Tuesday 18 July

Reserve Sports Day

 

Thursday 20 July

Visit to Harlow Carr 

The Golden Tickets

Friday 21 July

Leavers' Assembly

Whole School

Friday 21 July

School closes for summer Whole School

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?