Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

 

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Diary Dates 2020-2021

To see the diary dates for the year, please click here. Last updated 14.10.20

Please assume all events which involve parents will be carried out remotely. We will send out further information before each event. 

Term 1:  

Date

Event

Class/Year Group

Tues 8 September

School Re-opens

Whole School

Weds 16 September

Kanga After School Sports Club

Year 6

Thurs 24 September

EYFS and Key Stage 1 Phonics / Reading Information Meeting.

Bikeability Group 1

Parents / Carers of EYFS and KS1

Year 6

Fri 25 September

Macmillan Fundraising Event.

Bikeability Group 1

Whole School

Year 6

Tues 29 September

Bikeability Group 2

Year 6

Weds 30 September 

Bikeability Group 2

Year 6

Thurs 1 October

Tempest Photographers: individual photographs will be taken today.

Whole School

 

Fri 9 October

Harvest Festival

Whole School

Tues 13 October

Early Parents’/Carers Evening

Whole School

Thurs 15 October

Flu Immunisations

Late Parents’ / Carers’ Evening

Whole School

Thurs 22 October

Fri 23 October

Design Technology curriculum days

Whole School

 

Fri 23 October

School Closes – Half Term

Whole School

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?