Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Diary Dates

 To download the school diary dates for the year click here (last updated 20 November 2017).

Diary dates for this half term:

 

Mon 30 October

School Re-opens

Whole School

Tues 31 October

Tempest Individual Photographs

NSPCC Workshops

FoCS Spooky Party 5pm-7pm

Whole School

Years 3,4,5 & 6

Whole School

Wed 1 November

Sportscool 2 - see below for details

Whole School

Mon 13 November

Anti-Bullying Week

National Parliament Week

Whole School

Fri 17 November

Children in Need

Whole School

Tues 21 November

Flu Vaccine

Year groups to be confirmed.

Thurs 23 November

FoCS Pottery and Prosecco Evening

Parents and Carers

Tues 5 December

FoCS Christmas Disco

EYFS & KS1 3.45 – 4.45pm

KS2 5-6pm

Whole School

Mon 11 December

Nativity Dress Rehearsal – 2.15pm

Rec, Years 1 & 2

Tues 12 December

Nativity 2.30pm

Rec, Years 1 & 2

Wed 13 December

Nativity 6.30pm

Rec, Years 1 & 2

Thurs 14 December

Christmas Lunch

Whole School

Tues 19 December

Carol Concert 6.30pm

Years 3,4,5 & 6

Wed 20 December

Christmas Party pm

Carol Concert 6.30pm

Rec, Years 1 & 2

Years 3,4,5 & 6

Thursday 21 December

Christmas Party

Years 3,4,5 & 6

Fri 22 December

Christmas Jumper / Non-Uniform Day

School Closes – End of Term

Whole School

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?