Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Diary Dates

 To download the school diary dates for the year click here (last updated 12 October 2018).

Diary dates for this half term:

 

Date

Event

Class/Year Group

 

Tues 4 September

School Re-opens

Whole School

Wed 5 September

Swimming Lessons begin.

Year 3 & 4

Tues 11 September

Stone Age Workshops

Year 3,4,5 & 6

Wed 19 September

Sportscool 1 Dodgeball 

Year 3,4,5 & 6

Mon 24 September –

Fri 28 September

Book Fair 3.30pm

Whole School

Mon 24 September

Bewerley Park Information Meeting 6.30pm

Parents / Carers of Year 6 Pupils

Wed  26 September

FoCS AGM

Parents / Carers of whole school

Fri 28 September

Visit from author / illustrator Karin Littlewood (morning)

Whole School

Fri 28 September

Macmillan Coffee Afternoon - from 2.30pm

Whole School

Mon 1 October

Visit from Mara Menzies - Kenyan Storyteller

Years 1 - 6

Thurs 4 October

Tempest Photography – individual and family photographs

EYFS Phonics / Reading Information Evening

Parents / Carers of EYFS

Fri 5 October

Harvest Festival 2.50pm

Whole School

Mon 8 October –

Wed 10 October

Bewerley Park Residential

Year 6

Tues 9 October

Visit to Bradford Photography Museum

Year 5

Thurs 11 October

Grandparents' Lunch

Whole School

Fri 12 October

Bewerley Park Assembly – 2.50pm

Whole School

Mon 15 October

Flu Vaccinations

 

Bikeability 

EYFS, Year 1,2,3,4 &  5

Y6

Tues 16 October

Early Parents’/Carers Evening

Bikeability

Whole School

Y6

Thurs 18 October

Late Parents’ / Carers’ Evening

Whole School

Thurs 25 October

FoCS Spooky Cake Sale 3.30pm

Whole School

Fri 26 October

School Closes – Half Term

Whole School

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?